$300 Washington NFA Gun Trusts

As some of you know I am a Washington attorney with my advanced legal degree in tax and estate planning...wills trusts etc. I have now associated with David Goldman the Florida NFA Gun Trust attorney. That means I will get to use his documents and I will just tweak them for Washington law and meet with clients. In addition, as he already has an internet presence he will refer Washington inquires my way. In exchange I will give him 50%. Anyway in talking with Mr. Goldman today I mentioned this board and told him I would like to give you guys a good deal on a Trust for all the help I have received here. He said that I could do it for you guys at half price...I'm going to charge starting out $600-$750....so $300. We would have a conference call with Mr Goldman. Either he or I (and I suspect him at first) would draft the trust and I would tweak it for Washington law. Mr. Goldman wanted me to put a one month time limit on it because "things on the internet seem to linger". I can live with a couple/few months....but the conference call might go away. My criteria are as follows. You are a Washington state resident, you are a contributor on this board and have been here as long as I have...we can always talk about that one. And that you come to me as I don't do roadtrips. This is a good deal if you are a Washington resident considering getting a suppressor, a destructive device or AOW. Lastly I will be applying for my license in Idaho...soon.

Hey there To The Floor;

When creating a trust is it required that we name it: the John Q. Public Trust

or is it OK to make up a name like: the Public Big Toys Trust

Every discussion of trusts that Ive seen talks about engraving the persons name, middle initial, last name, so Im curious.

TIA

Harv

Hey there To The Floor;

When creating a trust is it required that we name it: the John Q. Public Trust

or is it OK to make up a name like: the Public Big Toys Trust