saiga 7.62 x 39, timbersmith black laminate conversion in the works...

so, i ordered a timbersmith black laminate stock, and i got myself an old 7.62x39 saiga rifle, id really like to do a bolt hold open and im already this far into the conversion so i cant really back out now and pay a gun smith, i just find that most of the info/steps i need to take are far from few to find on the net.....so heres all the parts i ordered from danzig because all id really like to do is get my timbersmith stock set to work with my factory sporter 7.62

FCGPGC1 FCG PG Saiga : 1 : 39.00

AKPGNO AK PG Nut : 1 : 6.00

AKGT1 Gas Tube 1 : 1 : 35.00

AKBOR1 Bolt-On Retainer : 1 : 85.00

Subtotal : 165.00

then i lost my fucking pistol grip screw that came with it, i figure it cant be that hard to make a feed ramp ethier since i got grinders and cutting wheels plus im a welder......

i belive i got the basic tapco g2 trigger system...i think it said there was an option for a modified g2 that would work with the bolt hold open and something was cut out on it...so wtf....i guess i could just modify it myself??????????

id really also like to maybe somehow thread my barrel and id like to have a bolt hold open also...im sure im going to be spending alot of money on this convers. shit hell....the stock set was 120$ i couldve got awhole nother sks rifle for this much but fuck id rather have one really nice rifle then a bunch of others.....

so did i need to buy somekind of plugs? any parts im missing? i think id like to maybe get a new trigger guard but im trying to go as cheap as possible so im going to reuse mine...also i had alot of problems with removeing the triggerplate/assembly and its all in WAIIITTTINNG damn waiting for me to get these parts whic i shouldnt have done cause now i cant go out and shoot her.....