The site now has them listed for $275 shipping in 4 days.

i have a crate of transferable mg42s for $500 each, they come with 5k rounds of ammo and tripods, shipping from nigeria is $80

I'll take 5!!! Can I just go ahead and pay you now?

yea, but i can only take swiss franks, or you can just send me your credit card information

• Replies 95
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Posts

Man, them be some cute dwarf toes there....

im actually starting to pick up the smell of bjorn

hasn't he been banned from here a few times? that should say something, the fact that i haven't been banned yet really shows you how hard it is to get kicked off this board

Posted Images

i have a crate of transferable mg42s for $500 each, they come with 5k rounds of ammo and tripods, shipping from nigeria is $80

WOW, what a great deal. Can I preorder some?

But hey, I'm no newbie so you'd better put a counter up showing preorders, just so we know you're legit.

here's proof that im legit, a pic of me with one of these fine weapons

Nigerian-Militants-8561.jpg

Oh boy... The Imperial Grand Wizard is gonna be pissed when he finds out that you borrowed his cloak for this picture!

WOW, what a great deal. Can I preorder some?

But hey, I'm no newbie so you'd better put a counter up showing preorders, just so we know you're legit.

here's proof that im legit, a pic of me with one of these fine weapons

Nigerian-Militants-8561.jpg

Oh boy... The Imperial Grand Wizard is gonna be pissed when he finds out that you borrowed his cloak for this picture!

Note the extremely lightweight barrel!

Since you have the vaporware barrel option I will take 3 right now.

My credit card number is "7"

my address is:

P. Handbook

300 E Street SW

Washington DC 20024-3210

• Like 1

I am skeptical enough that I never pre-ordered.

I have been watching progress or lack of for a while and just happened to notice this yesterday.