Triggers

Does the Tromix and Tapco G2 sets simply drop into the Vepr with no modification?

Any other sets recommended for the Vepr?

Which one to go with, and why?

The Tromix modified Tapco drops in with no mods.

• Like 1

Does the Tromix and Tapco G2 sets simply drop into the Vepr with no modification?

Any videos or detailed photo instructions for this drop in??? LOL

I'm a Rookie !!!

i was going to suggest a video from youtube, but it is for saiga and ak variants , but this is a vepr the only real hard problem for the install is getting the retaining plate out it is different than a tapco or a krebs one. the vepr locks itself in, where as a tapco and krebs use the safety lever to lock it in. if i get the time and find a camera i will post something. but you should look at youtube or carolina shooting supplys video how tos on the top of the website page. but goto

it shows the basic, at the end he installs a krebs retaing plate it is all most the same as the vepr but the vepr plate you have to use a flathead screw driver and push the end of the plate out from the wall and then tap it out to rear just look how he install the plate you will get the idea. then all you hae to do is tap out the 2 pins of the triggrer and hammer that it. easy. Edited by plattner01
  • Like 2

but this is a vepr the only real hard problem for the install is getting the retaining plate out it is different than a tapco or a krebs one. the vepr locks itself in, where as a tapco and krebs use the safety lever to lock it in. if i get the time and find a camera i will post something. but you should look at youtube or carolina shooting supplys video how tos on the top of the website page.