Gas plug US PART?

Tony Rumore of Tromix rocks!

I need one of these! :super:

And a US gas piston for an S-12. I'd buy the shiiittt outta those. Is Tony not doing parts. I remember his e-mail back in the day about being done in the Saiga world.......

continued

post-1520-1132083884_thumb.jpg

post-1520-1132083907_thumb.jpg

post-1520-1132083924_thumb.jpg

post-1520-1132083978_thumb.jpg

post-1520-1132083992_thumb.jpg

post-1520-1132084036_thumb.jpg

Edited by dodgeturbointerceptor

Done in the Saiga world? Hell, I'm just getting started...............

I have built a lot of other shit in the past, so I am a bit new in the Saiga market, but I am making up for it quick. Here is a run down of miscellaneous stuff that I have made in the past.

Tromix TR-15 rifles - 300ea chambered in 50AE, 475 Tremor, 440 Corbon, 458 SOCOM, 44 AutoMag, 44 Rem Mag, 17 Mach IV, 17 Rem, 17 Tactical, 20 Tactical, 204 Ruger, .223, 6x45, 6PPC, 30/221, 338x39.

Piles of uppers in the above calibers.

AK-47 2ea chambered in .458 SOCOM

Mini 14 1ea chambered in .458 SOCOM

M1 Carbine 2ea, one in 10mm Mag, one in .502 Thunder Sabre

M60 - 2ea

Beretta 12S 1ea

Sten 2ea

RPD 1ea

M16 4ea

Siamese M16, Twin Barrel

AR-15 Muzzle Loader

AK47 1ea

AK74 Krink 1ea

UZI 1ea

Tromix 50BMG rifle 1ea

Tromix design AK47 Drop in Auto Sear 3ea

Various AR DIAS.

SMB Suppressors 2ea

Valmet Rifle Magazines 2000ea

Saiga's - about 25ea 12" shorties

About 10ea Title 1 conversions

Gas pistons

Trigger Guards

Flash Hiders

Galil cocking handles

HK sight instalations

Picatinny rails

Short carrier extensions

Short gas tubes

Gas regulator extensions

..................and there will be much more to come, trust me.

Tony Rumore

Tromix Corp

Edited by TonyRumore

Oh good!

I was worried. :unsure: