So who all out there is into vaping? Post up your setups and you favorite blend of juice!

I'm pretty new to it. Quit smoking about a week ago and started using the vaporizer to cure the cravings. I was smoking about a pack and a half of camel lights a day and since I've been vaping I've only had three real cigs in the past week. I'm kicking myself for not switching sooner.

I'm using a Vamo V2, switching tanks between a protank 2 and a dual coil iclear30.

Daily juices have been a lemon aid / sweet tea mix 18mg nic 50/50pgvg, and a pomegranate / sour apple mix 18mg 50/50. Still have yet to find a good tobacco blend that works for me.

82D58CD2-31B3-4D5D-A9BC-CB0DA3F49555-738

I quit smoking 12 years ago after smoking for 24 years. You have to want to stop smoking or it's not going to work. I'll admit i wore the patch.... for about twice as long as regularly prescribed. It got me through breaking the "habit", but it worked. 12 years and I still look at the brands and prices at the checkout. You can't ever convince me that nicotine isn't the most addictive drug known to man.

I tried to quit once before using some really badly made e cigarette that would last for half a day n take 3 days to charge. I decided to try again and got a vapor zeus kit. It will last me well over 15 hrs n be fully charged in 8-9. Unfortunately theres a bit of a learning curve when it comes to refilling the cartridges; i got carried away and flooded the two i had and afterwards they got too clogged to use. Im waiting on an order for more cartridges now. But, i managed to go an entire week without smoking before i screwed up the carts. I use the clove flavor as all ive ever smoked has been djarum blacks.