Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: www.evil-black-rifles.com ???
forum.Saiga-12.com > All Weapons - General Discussion > Saiga Weapons - General Discussion
CardBoardBoxProcessor
anyone know if they are any good?

www.evil-black-rifles.com

thanks.
PonchoTA
I got my upper from him, very high quality piece. He kept me apprised of the purchase and shipping info the whole time.

Highly recommended! Pete's a good guy to deal with for sure!

Look on CalGuns.net for After-Gun-Show specials he has right now. Goes by "AlohaRover" on there.
Here's the link: http://www.calguns.net/calgunforum/showthread.php?t=123324

Hope this helps!
gozuki
I have dealt personally and professionally with Pete for years. He's good people, and will go out of his way to help us gunfolk. Can not recommend higher!
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.