Jump to content

My Wife the Author, 2nd Book of 8 Book Series

Recommended Posts

Back in January my wife's 3rd Novel was released.
Perilous Confessions', the 1st book of an 8 book series, 'The Possession Chronicles.

Now the 2nd of the series, 'Murmurs of Evil' is being released and up for pre-order.

Free for those with Kindleunlimited and only $0.99 for regular Kindle accounts.
Click the link >>> Murmurs of Evil
Paperbacks due out soon too.


Edited by ChileRelleno
Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Chatbox

    Load More
    You don't have permission to chat.
  • Create New...