Help GREATLY needed finding my ideal SIDEFOLDER STOCK

Ok I already posed this question b4 on another unrelated thread, newbish yes. Anyways, I have taken a great fondness towards the triangle buttstock and was directed towards both Ohio rapid fire and KVar, but I guess there's a catch, they're made for the ak74 and according to NALIOTH it would be very labor intensive to convert. It seems like he knows what he's talking about but I just wanted to confirm this with the whole community, that there isn't any adaptor that might make these feasible for a total noob like myself. If it really is over my head then my second choice also poses problems for me...

Now the Tromix buttstock isn't too shabby either and I think I'd really love it BUT... First of all I'm not clear as to what parts I need for the complete folding assembly is it the buttstock itself ($85) and the folding mechanism ($65) OR DO I ALSO NEED TO PURCHASE the stock adaptar ($45) AND backplate ($15) as well?? I mean that's $210 AGHHHH!!! :eek::ded: I mean I really want a sidefolder bad and I hate all the others I've seen so far and trust me I've been trolling, searching, lurking, and desperatly pining to find a sidefolder I like and can actually install. I've been idling waiting for my tax return money to come. I've watched the conversion on Youtube countless times, I've got all my tools ready I've been itching like a crack fiend to get my first conversion done, please alleviate this pressure and help me puzzle this out I'M BEGGING YOU! :cryss::wacko: