Can somebody help with Identification please?

Alright guys. It's been a while since I've been on here but as you can imagine, with deer season and then tax season the shop has been fairly busy. At any rate, I had a customer bring me two guns yesterday for free in return for me helping them out when they really needed it. I tried to pay them for them but they wern't having it. Good people. Anyway, one was a rough but functional CETME lacking only a bolt carrier and bolt (which I happened to have)! However, the other is an AK reciever that I can't identiofy. I am far from an AK expert so I thought I'd ask the fella who'd know. I am going to try and post pics but it is contoured like a valmet. It's milled with no milled dimples (there wouldn't be room for them). The rear of the receiver is slanted and it is chambered in 7.62 though the barrel may be scrapped. I have no clue what this thing is. Aside from a SN and a few assembly numbers, there is nothing I've found in the way of identifying markings. If you can help I'd really appreciate it. I'df like to start another project gun and give it to my wife as she's wanted one since I built a group of Saigas a while back. Thanks for your help and its good to be back on here again.

Cody

post-35415-0-41594800-1329395079_thumb.jpg

post-35415-0-57366100-1329395098_thumb.jpg

Gotcha. Thanks very much. I figured it was Chinese. Now comes the hard part, say I wanted a "standard" ak butt on it. Would I be best off getting one and milling it to fit or is there already something out there on the market that would allow for this? I'll be fabricating the hand gaurd and I've got enough parts laying around to get the action put together. I'd also need a rear sight block and while I got a gas block, it's less than perfect. Do you have any thoughts on sources for what I need and what it is I'd really need? Thanks again though.