First Saiga 12 conversion - wanted to make sure I have everything

I am not new to firearms and have quite a few AR15 builds, but this would be my first Saiga build. I wanted to make sure that before I order, I had everything I needed and wasn't lost along the process due to missing parts.'

This is what I have in my 'cart' at Carolina Shooters Supply:

Ace Skeleton Stock (8.5 length) - What length do most of you use?

Internal Receiver Block, Stock Adapter Tapped Side Holes

AK/Saiga SAW Pistol Grip

AK/Saiga Grip Screw and Bushing Set

Tromix Saiga Fire Control Group

Tromix DIY Trigger Guard

Saiga/AK Build Screw Set

Trigger Group Hole Plugs

I know that I do not have a folding mechanism, as I do not feel that I really will ever use the rifle without the stock. Am I missing anything, or does anyone have any suggestions? As I said, this is my first time, so I am open to any thoughts.

Thanks!

The Tromix FCG comes with a retaining spring and its fairly easy to install just follow the CSS vid step by step and you should be good. Im sure you've read through that "Step by step conversion thread" and perhaps many others they all say after you shave down the trigger guard rivets to drill them through with a 3/16 bit, well sometimes its hard to tell the exact middle/center of the rivet without other tools, when the whole area is sanded down with a dremel. If I may suggest:

After Im done sanding down the TG rivet heads on the outside of the reciever, stick a flat screwdriver on the inside of the reciever place it right on the rivet and hit it with a hammer lightly. It will pop right out :) rather than drilling through them. Its faster and more safe on drilling in the wrong place, through the reciever.. dont ask me how I know this.. :unsure: