I am a single mother with a child with a father that doesn't think he owes child support. I work in the green field (agriculture) so I don't make alot. But I came up the money to donate to this forum. Why can't y'all?

Working hard in NYC to support a gun habit, an ex-wife, a second wife, a 17 yo daughter going to the Navy in July, a Boston Terrier, a black Lab mix, four cats, a 30 yr mortgage, two trucks and a convertible, and too little time for them all!!! :cryss:

Yet I feel ashamed to have only contributed what liitle I have left after all the bills... Wish I could hit the Mega, then I could have enough for everyone and still have some left for my addiction :devil:

If everyone who used this forum at least ten times would contribute just 20 bux, that should be plenty to maintain this forum...

Just my 2 cents :rolleyes:

College Kid, with a g\f and a severe gun addiction

Atleast you already a contributer, there are to many house hold names here that are still green and not gold.

Figured with all the time i spend on here I had to contribute. Not saying I was forced because I wasn't, but I felt that I had to I just wish I could figure out why I can't put in a $ ammount as opposed to buying a subscription.

Working hard in NYC to support a gun habit, an ex-wife, a second wife, a 17 yo daughter going to the Navy in July, a Boston Terrier, a black Lab mix, four cats, a 30 yr mortgage, two trucks and a convertible, and too little time for them all!!! :cryss:

Yet I feel ashamed to have only contributed what liitle I have left after all the bills... Wish I could hit the Mega, then I could have enough for everyone and still have some left for my addiction :devil:

If everyone who used this forum at least ten times would contribute just 20 bux, that should be plenty to maintain this forum...

Just my 2 cents :rolleyes: