Hopefully A Legitimate Steak and Cheese Sub Question

Okay it's like this: Aside from being the de Facto Foreign Editor of The Manila Bulletin the main bread and butter of my girlfriend and myself (also sole source of revenue for firearms and ammo purchases) can be described as: Charcoal Oven Baked from scratch biscuit-thin Italian Pizza (Pizza di Grazzia) and Wagyu (Kobe Beef, for those who know) Steak and Cheese Sandwiches, Burgers, and Shawarma (Rafik Shawarma).

Right now we use American White Cheese.

Now when I studied in the United States I spent most of my time in MA and NY.

I passed through NH CT VT FL LA and TX on various vacations.

I only did pass through CA going home.

My girlfriend wants to diversify the Steak and Cheese sandwiches for our customers. She suggests adding choices of:

Chiz Whiz (No disrespect Philly residents; but not for me I find it a bit artificial)

and Provolone(probably a good idea).

The Philippines is a tropical country that imports practically all of its dairy products from AUS, NZ, US, and some European countries (so we don't have the variety that Wisconsinites would have available to them) so I suggest that your suggestions/opinions would hopefully be something I might have available here. But who knows? Mozzarella is never a problem for me and I know where to get Raclette.

Gourmand Suggestions Most Welcome Ladies and Gentlemen!

Jah

Ras Ta Far I :super:

Edited by rastamanila

....wait....did you say you are making philly cheese steaks with Kobe beef? and you are making burgers out of it? NOW YOU ARE TALKING!!!!

(wait a minute, you are a rastafarian, phillipino, gun toting, new paper editing, junk food vendor? now thats a combination, there!)